girls volleyball
Halloweeen Costumes
girls volleyball
HHS Yearbook Cover
Kids eating apples
GIRLS SOCCER
Custodian Day
HHS Baseball 2015
Decorated doors
Food distribution
Woodlands Butterfly Garden
Cross Country
New staff members
Help prevent germs
Update
tour
Open EnrollmentApply Today
Bengal Tiger
Shawnee Elementary Summer Send Off
student with teacher
Lizzie PerinVirtual Presentation of Ruby Bridges
student
HHS Bowling Teams
bowling team

Huron High School

Huron High School
710 Cleveland Road West
Huron, OH 44839
Phone: 419-433-1234, ext. 1000  Fax: 419-433-2339
 
Tim Lamb, PrincipalDennis Antonelli, Asst. Principal
Email: Tlamb@huron-city.k12.oh.usEmail: Dantonelli@huron-city.k12.oh.us 
Phone: 419-433-1234, ext. 1002Phone: 419-433-1234, ext. 1007
 
 
Erin Smith, School CounselorSteve Camella, Athletic Director 
Email: Esmith@huron-city.k12.oh.usEmail: Scamella@huron-city.k12.oh.us
Phone: 419-433-1234, ext. 1003Phone: 419-433-1234, ext. 1012
  
Sharon Enderle, Admin. Asst. 
Nancy Steinmetz, Admin. Asst.
Email: Senderle@huron-city.k12.oh.usEmail: Nsteinmetz@huron-city.k12.oh.us
Phone: 419-433-1234, ext. 1001Phone: 419-433-1234, ext. 1000 
  
Rachel Smith, Admin. Asst. Brandy Kopa, School Counselor
Email: Rsmith@huron-city.k12.oh.us  Email:  Bkopa@huron-city.k12.oh.us
Phone: 419-433-1234, ext. 1011  Phone:  419-433-1234, ext. 1305
 
 Huron High School Back to School Parent Letter 2020 - 2021
 

Upcoming Events

© 2020. Huron City School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website