Staff working hard packing up student lunches
staff packing lunches
Huron staff preparing meals for students
student lunches
Huron School Bus heading to Woodlands with student meals for pickup
School bus
Huron staff preparing lunches for extended closure
Huron staff preparing lunches for extended closure
Huron staff preparing lesson plans for extend closure
Staff preparing lesson plans
Superintendent's Student CabinetMental Health Awareness Day Presentation - March 20
students
Huron Tiger Core Value Scholars for January
Students and teachers
HHS Wrestling
wrestling
Geography Bee Grades 4-6Owen Mueller, winner and Ashtyn Spooner, runner-up
students
HHS Bowling Teams
bowling team
HHS Girls Swim Team
swimmers
HHS Varsity Basketball
basketball players
Huron Tiger Core Value Scholars
students and teachers
Huron Tiger Core Value Scholars for November
students with certificates
Huron High Band in New York City
students in front of Statue of Liberty
Land Use Debate Team
students
October - Huron Tiger Core Scholars
students
School Resource Officer Lobsinger
students
Mrs. Gimperling - Huron Educational Foundation Grant Award
students with teacher
Reading Under the Lights
Reading Under the Lights

Huron High School

Huron High School
710 Cleveland Road West
Huron, OH 44839
Phone: 419-433-1234, ext. 1000  Fax: 419-433-2339
 
Tim Lamb, PrincipalDennis Antonelli, Asst. Principal
Email: Tlamb@huron-city.k12.oh.usEmail: Dantonelli@huron-city.k12.oh.us 
Phone: 419-433-1234, ext. 1002Phone: 419-433-1234, ext. 1007
 
Erin Smith, School CounselorSteve Camella, Athletic Director
Email: Esmith@huron-city.k12.oh.usEmail: Scamella@huron-city.k12.oh.us
Phone: 419-433-1234, ext. 1003Phone: 419-433-1234, ext. 1012
  
Sharon Enderle, Admin. Asst. 
Nancy Steinmetz, Admin. Asst.
Email: Senderle@huron-city.k12.oh.usEmail: Nsteinmetz@huron-city.k12.oh.us
Phone: 419-433-1234, ext. 1001Phone: 419-433-1234, ext. 1000
  
Rachel Smith, Admin. Asst. 
Email: Rsmith@huron-city.k12.oh.us  
Phone: 419-433-1234, ext. 1011  
 
 
 

Welcome to Huron High School!

Families - As we transition to an online teaching/learning format, please be sure to have your students check school email frequently during traditional school hours.  Teachers will be updating their learning management programs(Google Classroom, Schoology, etc.) daily.  All Huron City Schools Buildings and Athletic facilities are closed as of 3/16/20 until further notice.   
 
Final Forms - If any of your information(address, phone, etc.) should change during the course of the year, please update Final Forms.  Amy Shafer in the Board office can answer any questions regarding Final Forms. 
 
3/16/20 
© 2020. Huron City School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website