Nature walk with NoahExtended Learning - Huron Tiger Style
student on a walk
Congratulations, Class of 2020
senior student
Thank you#huronproud
Thank you
Congratulations! Class of 2020
senior student
Cameron - 6th Grade Superstar!
6th grade student
Congratulations to our GraduatesClass of 2020
senior student
Lizzie PerinVirtual Presentation of Ruby Bridges
student
Celebrating the Class of 2020
stadium
Mackenzie learning about cellsExtended Closure Learning - Huron Tiger Style
student learning
Ben working hard during distant learningExtended Closure Learning - Huron Tiger Style
student learning
Huron City Schools
Tiger
Huron staff preparing meals for students
student lunches
Huron High Band in New York City
students in front of Statue of Liberty
Huron Tiger Core Value Scholars for January
Students and teachers
HHS Bowling Teams
bowling team
Huron staff preparing lesson plans for extend closure
Staff preparing lesson plans
Huron staff preparing lunches for extended closure
Huron staff preparing lunches for extended closure
HHS Girls Swim Team
swimmers
Huron School Bus heading to Woodlands with student meals for pickup
School bus
Geography Bee Grades 4-6Owen Mueller, winner and Ashtyn Spooner, runner-up
students

Huron High School

Huron High School
710 Cleveland Road West
Huron, OH 44839
Phone: 419-433-1234, ext. 1000  Fax: 419-433-2339
 
Tim Lamb, PrincipalDennis Antonelli, Asst. Principal
Email: Tlamb@huron-city.k12.oh.usEmail: Dantonelli@huron-city.k12.oh.us 
Phone: 419-433-1234, ext. 1002Phone: 419-433-1234, ext. 1007
 
Erin Smith, School CounselorSteve Camella, Athletic Director
Email: Esmith@huron-city.k12.oh.usEmail: Scamella@huron-city.k12.oh.us
Phone: 419-433-1234, ext. 1003Phone: 419-433-1234, ext. 1012
  
Sharon Enderle, Admin. Asst. 
Nancy Steinmetz, Admin. Asst.
Email: Senderle@huron-city.k12.oh.usEmail: Nsteinmetz@huron-city.k12.oh.us
Phone: 419-433-1234, ext. 1001Phone: 419-433-1234, ext. 1000
  
Rachel Smith, Admin. Asst. 
Email: Rsmith@huron-city.k12.oh.us  
Phone: 419-433-1234, ext. 1011  
 
 
 

Welcome to Huron High School!

Families - As we transition to an online teaching/learning format, please be sure to have your students check school email frequently during traditional school hours.  Teachers will be updating their learning management programs(Google Classroom, Schoology, etc.) daily.  All Huron City Schools Buildings and Athletic facilities are closed as of 3/16/20 until further notice.   
 
Final Forms - If any of your information(address, phone, etc.) should change during the course of the year, please update Final Forms.  Amy Shafer in the Board office can answer any questions regarding Final Forms. 
 
3/16/20 

Upcoming Events

© 2020. Huron City School District. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website